Surrey Poetry Festival Magazine

Download the Surrey Poetry Festival Magazine, edited by Amy De'Ath. Featuring:

  • David Ashford
  • Tim Atkins
  • Jennifer Cooke
  • Emily Critchley
  • Amy De'Ath
  • Elizabeth Guthrie
  • Robert Hampson
  • Edmund Hardy
  • Sarah Kelly
  • The Liquid Bros.
  • Francesca Lisette
  • Joe Luna
  • Nat Raha
  • Jonty Tiplady

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>